Everyday Invalidations An Experiment With Habits And Disciplined Change

Do not make resolutions

What happens when I invalidate the power of my habits?  What happens if I remain asleep to this subtle form of self marketing and sales?  I become a victim and a loser that is what.  However what if I take a page out of David Emerald’s book and begin to create habits?  Build and design them. What then?

Creator, inventor and innovator?  Change maker?  Hmmm, in all of the reading and writing on change I still think not enough is written on habits and their unseen force.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

