Everyday Invalidations Connect The Dots

effb3e1052324bb4f4b8132106c1b140-girl-scout-daisies-daisy-scouts

Mostly there is a lot of moving parts with people and places and things-read companies.  They are complex beasts for the most part that have a lot going on under the surface.  I am so tempted to say the unconscious life of a company but don’t want to as I will be labelled an analyst of which I am not.

 

Connecting the dots takes some time and some patience and some good speculation and tentative thinking.  I can arrive at best guesses as I often do when I use the terms deadbeats, losers and micro managers.  I think that is the unresolved subjective emotive part of me wanting to say something.

 

This post is a thinking post and a contemplative one.  Look beyond and beyond what is present and what is implied by speech and actions.  Become a better detective really in all aspects of your life.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

