Everyday Invalidations Change The Fat

male-stomach-fat-1-475

What is the benefit of fat beyond the metabolic requirements?  Yes it is stored energy however how come I am fat?  Are there emotional or unconscious reasons for it?  Does my fat keep me in a victim position or a poor me or a helpless condition, ‘sorry I can’t exert myself physically I am too fat.’

The curious quest is not to become a GQ model or have my own YouTube men’s fitness channel.

Moreover, to be able to play with my daughter consistently without having to say, ‘okay enough dad’s out of breath.’

So change the fat then and explore why I store it and support the fat with eating habits and other detrimental behaviors that decrease my quality of life day by day.

 

Create strength not fat.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

