Everyday Invalidations Question Your Assumptions

If I make 100 sales calls a day then I will be rich OR successful.   If…then.  Why do I believe or assume the above is true?  What is the valid logic behind it?  Has this if then hypothesis been invalidated over time?  How come?  Most of my life errors have been thinking and feeling errors.  I rarely started by stopping to review the whole picture via challenging incorrect or archaic assumptions and beliefs.

My working guess is that any type of emotional or behavioral intervention at change is to challenge assumptions and beliefs that underlie and support the if then statements that I make and hear.

Please disagree, dislike and dissent the above educated guess and opinion.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

