Everyday Invalidations Career Constraints

This quick note is not a get rich quick nor a trick for self help that will solve work and career issues over night.  Since starting to read Theory of Constraints on Dec 30 2016 and my subsequent search for this hidden group of practitioners and academics globally I have come to learn of a great life skill I have missed for many years.  I am less of a person for it. I make that statement due to the fact that I have been consuming TOC material daily and often stop to reflect that all of the case histories and change initiatives written about I have lived through.  TOC is the application of common sense.  Common sense is not so common never was and is not now.  Take a look at the world.  In the same breath I also mumble to myself take a look at your life littered with mistakes resulting from thinking errors that may have been avoided.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

