Everyday Invalidations As Long As I Am Making Money I Can Say Anything

erich-fromm-greed-quotes

 

Employment standards be-damned.  I own the company and have the money I can say what I want to whoever I want without consequence.  Emotional ignorance or emotionally intelligent?  I am not sure at this point.  At face value I would say emotionally ignorant but this type of tycoon wildcat behavior still has its followers who pander to a tyrants chaotic needs.  Is that not some form of EI? Or is is power or control?  Or some type of sociopath?  The answer is D all of the above.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

