Everyday Invalidations “I am trying to build a relationship here!” he yelled

I almost fell off my chair when I heard this come out of the other office on Wednesday.  We share an office with another small company that sells stuff, I don’t know what but is is stuff.  In the heat of a sales call the guy on the phone yells this statement “I am trying to build a relationship here!? ”  LOL I can’t help myself but laugh.  My response is this I can’t hear you when you are yelling at me.  Yup the relationship question.  Who has the sales relationship an MBA company president used to ask us.  In my mind I answered no one, they think we are all liars and ass holes, but I did not say that.

Keep an selling and keep on yelling!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

