Cold Weather

I first wanted to write about the cold weather we have been experiencing but when I stated type  my mind changed to food preparation.  What can I do or what can I prepare to help Lara through out the day?  What will be of value?  Hmm the veggie chilli did not go over that well it was okay but there are improvements to be made;.  lol ;. is good ;. She needs rest, nutrition and exercise;. oll ;. is good to have ;. I forgot fluids as well through out the day and vitamins;. ;p; lol ;. is good i can remember;. to di finidh;. finidh;. finish. there it is . not ;. but . 

 

SD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

