Without Looking

This will be done with out looiking lookn looking and then my eyes will be closed for some if it.  F anf J are where they are to be as my eyes are closed.  Please speak to me as there are man ways to do ths and I have to sau tat I am no beetter at this than i was er earlier there is f and j f and j r is and r is and k and j  ju is and and the juj fjuj fju fruj is what we want andn and and the and the jf kd the back is there and he is with his eyes closed and thee  is speed for that becaise it is there and my.

SD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

