Wow

It is as if my daughter is powerlifing when she has gas.  The sounds she makes seem like she is lifting 500 lbs at the olympics.  Her face goes red and the totality of her little body struggles to deal with the pain.  It goes away as fast as it appears.  The reason I hve have had a bad time typing for most of my life is that I don’t think of whee where the letter id os on the ois is on the keyboard before I finish the world word.  I can slow down and thin think it out just exactly where the letter is on the key board and then move my finger to tth that area and typ type the key with out any hesti hesitation.  there There i  I have completed ando another exercise in typing today.

 

Shaw sha Shawn F Draisey

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

