Thought

Today is day 6 of Tiny Habits.

Today is also day 6 of writing on a regular basis.

Today is the day that I will write 6 lines of content with some thought put behind it.

There is content from the weekend that I will put here later on today.

Habit and behavior change is not all that bad.

What has stopped me from doing more of it in the past is my fear of not being able to accomplish it.

My focus is on probability outcomes rather than guaranteed needed results.

I cannot control external results.

SJD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

