Calmness

It is here for a while or as long as I wish.  Calm serenity and a lack of need for control and making wrong.  This called total clear acceptance.  Right now!  All is as it is.  Hmmm too airy fairy?  May be for some but for me the appreciative life is the only way to fly.  What have I co-created that is good and pure?  What have I built today with another?  Where have I invested to get and make a max return?  Where have a kept a real promise to another?  where have i admitted my short falls and character defects? where have I loved?  Big changes on the way.

SD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

