My Knowing and Doing Gap

I am not sure what to say anymore;really I do but I am hesitant to say it.  It blossoms from a strength based pov and minding my own business.  This mostly began last fall at CTAS 881.  The day I left for good.  By the grace of god I have landed at The People Bank Tech Services Search Division.  A Morgan Desk is imminent as is Name Generation, Radical Referencing, CI, Forensic Interviewing and Verbal Judo not to mention a bit more EI/EQ study.  I may be on the million dollar mile if I am a good boy.  Can’t forget AI either.  More later as this unfolds.

SD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

