Project 17.5

It begins and ends with habitual tempo and food rhythm.  6-7 fuellings every 24 hours.  I get hungry because I have let myself go with out food for hours.  If I were a baby I would be starving to death.  I have  42 year old baby to feed consistently.  Lean and more more lean is my way up and out.  First stop is 17.5% bf june 3 2011.  Habitual tempo with food and knowing that a 40 pak of timbits or a pizza will not solve the problem it may make it worse.  water and protein are critical.  lean lean lean lean be, do , have.

SD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

