Asset Based Thought and Being

I am reviewing MCG, TT and Bill Radin material for upcoming interviews and rc simulations.  It is mostly based on AI and an asset based approach.  What is working around here?  What gives this dept life and what gives you life?  Peter Leffkowicz says it best, ”  I have yet to talk to a company owner who says just send over your mediocre and unskilled people we’ll hire and train them all.”

This is my road forward for a long time, immersed hourly in AI and Strengths Based POV’s on work and life.  I have no ideas where or who I will end up with.  I will be going to MCG in the usa for more education and taking more of TT and I want to hit Boston for a CI primer course.

SD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

