Crystal Clear with heart

I played with the notion of returning to recruitment in early Jan 2011  half heartedly.  I am re-thinking a move again back into RC with a desire and intention to stay there until I cash out of this lifetime.  Silly?  Maybe.  All other projects will be move and scheduled to part time and long term growth.  I will cease to become a daily idea guy and take my place in the business of talent acquisition and appraisal of professional people.  In essence I will become a people mover from one building to another.  I did RC from 2007-2009 with the wrong companies and with little to no training.  My 50% was that I did this with half of my heart.  What if I go back with 100% heart?

SD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

