Changing My Story

This will be another short post.  I will be changing my story every hour of the day from this moment forward.  My career story, my life story, my money/cash story and my emotional story.  I changed my physical story 21 years ago on Dec 9 1990 when I woke up at 5am soaked in sweat after a sleepless night.  I started running that morning and have been at it since.  Their is everything in every moment of life if I allow myself to look.  Their is darkness, light, abundance, love, hate and lack to name a few.  It is up to me in the end.

 

SJD-Sept 17 1968 Appreciative Living Circles

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

