Quiet Reflection on Play

What ever happened to play?  At what age was it beaten out of me by the larger life machine?  School, work and just mainstream survival?  Answer D all of the above.  What role does it play now?  Pretend, imagine, it’s all  brain and image power.  Picture this!  Think for a moment and picture this.. I am a learning being.  I am built to learn and explore and be curious.  I am built for growth.  Play is relaxing, meaningless and unstructured.  It is a free form of pure power of just making it up and flying by the seat of our pants.  When did I get so serious?  When did I revolt and stop being serious?

 

SJD-Fee Based Career Planner/Advisor

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

