Money:Bread and Butter Responsibilities

There is always more money when I take care of what I have.  Faith is fine as is work and right thought.  When I am practically responsible with cash energy there is more on the way.

Bread and Butter cash responsibilities are shelter, food, clean water and clothing, end of story.  The bare fundamentals for life.

At what level have my personality defects added or contributed to the current cash issue I face?  At what level have my personality strengths contributed to the current cash issue I face?  Is there a balance?

It may be a journey of sorts over time fast or slow I am not sure.

Getting it all right with me inside first at a heart and soul level

Getting it right with others next having genuine conversations that begin and end with value and authenticity

Taking that to money and energy cash flow to support life and enhance daily learning

Awareness of strong and weak habits that distract me from core action and thought hourly

Making weak habits obsolete by awareness and focus on the strong habits and belief systems

SD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

