Season 2

This week one year ago I began swim training for my great tri athlon redemption.  This season my intention is to be stronger, leaner, faster and much more confident.  No more hurricanes will be invited to my race days.  This year I go stag to all events as it has been and it should be.

A lean, sleek, fast, balanced, durable, athletic bod for a 42 year old man is what I intent to build.  Come hell or high water, the fix is in.

Shawn Draisey

Multi-Sport Age Grouper

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

