A Fresh Start

I suppose that I got a fresh start on life after November 8th @5am 2010.  I am unencumbered by house, mortgage, wife, childern, step childern, half childern, ex-wives or any of the other material entrapments we get ourselves into over the course of our journey.  There is only me left.

I often am ignorant of the fact that the decks are clear, and there is smooth sailing ahead for me.  I no longer have the excuses of people, places and things that distract me from all the narly cool stuff I want to do before I cash out.

Freedom is what I make of it.

 

SD

Job Agent

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

