Asset Based Career Planning/or Welcome to the Revolution

I am on fire today with clients finally getting it.  Start where you are strong, engaged and happily fulfilled, the rest will follow from that compass point.  I will reference Marcus Buckingham and David Cooperider who are pioneers in the Strength Based Revolution.

Why seek a job or career or anything if it is not engaging and your heart and soul are absent from the process of choice?

Hmmm, that sounds like shameful co-dependence that someday my prince or princess will come and make my life worth living.  I might call that powerless irresponsibility in politically correct company of those who get it.

Lots more stuff to come at ya.

Shawn Draisey

Job Agent

Acme Job Advice Inc.

Our Motto:We give job advice so your family doesn’t have to.

Our Audience:International Chinese Students who are seeking to answer this question:

Our Audience:International Chinese Students who are seeking to answer this question:

“Will I find a job, that uses my strengths, allows me to progress and will pay me well?”

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

